Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The Switch to T-Mobile Plan is a Scam

My complaint is regarding the "switch2T-Mobile" plan, advising they will pay your previous carrier up to $650.00. They make it hard. I gave them my PIN to verify the balance due, I sent them copies of my bill and they still said it was insufficient and they denied the claim.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Insane Enterprise Requirements for Renting a Car

If the person and/or persons that read this statement are anything at all like the people that run the Enterprise office in Minden, Louisiana than I can be certain that there will not be any concern at all.
Complaint, is not the word I would choose – it goes way beyond that.

Friday, November 25, 2016

Black Friday Complaints from Target, Walmart, and Best Buy


First, my thanksgiving complaints start with Walmart. I went to the Walmart store in Stephenville, Texas on Thanksgiving to shop for some of the bargains that they had.  After I had gathered my things and got to the cash register.

I watched as they made us stand in line a good ways from the cash register--they called a person whom they wanted to go to the cash register.

I asked what was their system because I had been in line before several of the ones that they called before me--she said I don't know we call the ones  that we see --I am not sure.

Thursday, November 24, 2016

6 Complaints Against Wells Fargo Customer Service

In 2012, I filed for Bankruptcy. Due to a hardship at the time I applied for a home loan modification with Well Fargo Bank. After months of repeated exchange of required documents and having some notarized, I was given a 3 month payment plan. During the initial loan application.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Problems with Sears Extended Warranty Repairs Not Made

On July 13th I called Sears to activate my extended warranty have my washing machine repaired.  The technician performed a diagnostic evaluation based on the information received from me, which was the washer would not go into the spin cycle.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Problems Cancelling My T-Mobile Prepaid Account

T-Mobile is currently being used for money laundering, bank fraud and credit card fraud.  I had a prepaid account I never had a contract with T-Mobile headquarters and it was a prepaid account.  I never authorized any auto withdraws from my bank accounts.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Comcast Terms of Service (TOS) is a Scam

The issue involves station 824 (FYI-HD). Since acquiring Comcast service on August 28, 2010, we have had access to this station. (N.b., station 115, the non-HD version, automatically redirects to station 824.)

Upon trying to access this station on the afternoon of November 17, 2016, we received this message: “To watch this program, you’ll need to add this channel to your lineup.  Please go to xfinity.com and select My Account to update your services."

Complaint Phone Calls to Citibank Customer Service

I am the POA and Trustee for my Aunt, Maxine V Williams, whom is 101 years old.  Maxine lived with me in Kingman AZ, which is a minimum of two hours from a Citibank Branch.  Maxine passed on November 11, 2016, and I was unable to resolve an issue with through Citibank customer service over a three month period beginning in September, before her death to prevent her account from being over drawn.

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Comcast vs. Time Warner vs. Verizon Reviews and Complaints

On Nov. 3rd while on business out of town, I received a call from Comcast by a female with an accent, offering me an promotional upgrade to my Internet (25mgbs) only internet service.  Although I was reluctant at first, because I've had many such calls in the past I decided to listen.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Beware of the AutoNation Scam Vehicle Protection Plan

On 08/24/2016, I was contacted by Autonation Nissan Lewisville (1601 S Stemmons Frwy, Lewisville, TX 75067), in reference to my wife and I having been looking for a specific vehicle, previously online.

I spoke with Justin Sizemore, who claimed to be the “Retention Manager” at that location. Justin stated that he had a vehicle that met our specifications that had just been traded in (2012 Nissan Murano).  We agreed to make the hour long drive from Haslet Texas to Lewisville on 08/27/2016 (Saturday), in order to view and test drive the vehicle.

How to Complain about a Toyota Dealership to Corporate

I am writing this letter out of complete frustration with the Mike Erdman Toyota dealership in Merritt Island, Fl.  I was not only treated poorly; I was also threatened and called a liar.  On September 9, I purchased a new 2017 Toyota Tacoma, my 7th Toyota, with the last four being purchased at Mike Erdman Toyota.

Monday, November 14, 2016

Contact Info for Quality Inn Corporate Office

I usually do not complain on minor issues, since I do understand that there are things that arise that are out of your control.  My husband and I recently stayed at the Quality Inn at 5917 SR 157 N.W., Cullman, AL 35058, (256) 734-1240.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

1-866-282-8977 — Macy's Consumer Protection Number

I went shopping on line to buy me three sandals and take advantage of the one day sale today and I used three different gift cards to purchase these sandals. Everything went through successfully with no problem.

Why I Contacted Macy's Cusotmer Service Hotline

I received the watch as a gift more then a year ago, last week I went to take it out of the box to wear it as this was the first time me wearing it since I received it and I noticed the watch is not running and the rose gold coloring is coming off in different part of the watch.

Registering a Macy's Customer Service Complaint to Corporate

I am a long time Macy's shopper and have definitely noticed the decline, disappointment, frustration and irritation at every level so will relate our most recent complaint - but certainly not unique shopping experience at your stores, the appalling lack of competence, helpfulness or common courtesy. 

Complaint about Mitsubishi Motors Customer Service

I have a complaint about Arian Motor Pooya, Mitsubishi Motors agent in Iran. On September 6, 2016, I bought a Mitsubishi Lancer on a 45-day delivery scheme. Accordingly, the car was scheduled to arrive by November 2, 2016. In response to my curiosity about any potential delays, the dealer reassured me several times that all their customers had so far received their cars 4-5 days before the due date.

Monday, November 7, 2016

CenturyLink 24 Hour Customer Service Phone Number


Please read the following time line concerning my dispute with CenturyLink over my bill.  As noted, I have already contacted CenturyLink to complain many times about my bill, and most recently, the Arizona Corporation Commission.

Everyone that I have talked to at the 24 hour service number has been polite and has seemed genuine in their desire to help me.

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

My Angry Complaint Letter to the Toshiba CEO


Bought a Toshiba laptop which started smoking, jeopardizing our home.  Fortunately I discovered it before it burned my house down.

It was only 2 years old, never dropped, no damage.  This was at the end of Sept. I wrote an angry complaint letter to the CEO in NYC to vent my frustration with their Irving repair group who had me send it to them for "analysis.  They said it would take a few days to turn around, but it was a lie.  The part my computer supposed needed was back ordered until the end of October.

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Complaint about DirecTV Outsourced Customer Technicians


I called AT&T about my cell phone bill and trying to get a payment arraignment set up with them.

The DirecTV customer care employee on the phone asked me who I had my internet and cable with. I told him Cox cable, Cox Internet and Home phone.

He informed me they had a deal going on DirecTV they had better service and fewer complaints on their Satellite than Cox and I could get every channel I get through Cox for a much cheaper price. I told them I might be interested in it. And so he had a tech come out on October 24th to hook it Up. I said I wanted and English speaking person and not Mexicans. at my home. It had to be put on a pole not the House. And also.

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Constantly Calling Sprint Customer Care Phone Number

I've had to call sprint customer care at least 10 times in the last 2 days to get my upgrade on a purchase through Best Buy. I paid out my plan for an early upgrade for both mine and my son's phone. I was admitted to the hospital for cardiac reasons. When my son went to Best Buy to Pre-order his phone on Thursday my line was eligible for the upgrade.

Problems with Sprint Family Plan Customer Service

Been a Sprint customer for over 5+ years on a family plan. My mom finally decided to take her business elsewhere after herself having numerous issues. (Dropped calls, months of bad service while new towers where being installed, bill issues and to cap it off let's just say being on phone with customer service for 4 hours, for a situation which was then resolved by stopping in a store for 10 minutes).

Reporting Broken Galaxy S4 to Sprint Customer Service

Back in January, I called Sprint customer service and informed them that I had accidentally broken my Galaxy S4 phone by dropping it.  At this time, I also asked them to turn off my phone since the phone was no longer functional and I had already purchased a phone with a different service carrier.  Sprint kept that phone on and has kept sending me bills for up to $401.00 and they have even gone so far as to report me to a credit collection agency.

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Sprint's Cut Your Bill in Half Scam Promotion

I am researching ways to reduce my phone bill.  I discovered Sprint's cut your bill in half promotion.  I uploaded a PDF of my bill ($177.78, which includes taxes and surcharges) and was sent a quote for $105.75. Not exactly half my bill but it still sounded great. Then I read the small print. This quote does not include taxes and surcharges. Also, it does not include any monthly payment plans for purchasing a phone. That's OK. We pay $18 a month for one phone.

Sprint Customer Service Number Hours? Good Luck With That


I have been a Sprint customer since 2000 and have had very few customer complaints about Sprint or it's service. I recently took advantage of my upgrade eligibility and got a new cell phone Saturday.

I was told of the contract and plan information and was also told that I would be charged a $36.00 activation fee.I have a $412 credit with Sprint and have been trying to collect for several months.

All the 1-800 Sprint customer service numbers send you to a non American answering service that puts you on indefinite holds with no solutions. Shame on Sprint and definitely something to consider when looking for a cell phone!

Friday, July 29, 2016

Delta Airlines Overcharges Customers $125 Bag Fees

I was charged $125 by Delta billing department for my suitcase as they said is was over weight by 13 pounds but I could not at the time take anything out cause I had nothing to carry it with. I paid $25 for the same suitcase in Fort Lauderdale on the way up and $125 for the way back same weight and suitcase, doesn't make sense.

Delta Airlines Customer Service Was Unacceptable

I normally am not too irritated and never complain regarding moderately delayed Delta flights.  However, the hassle I experienced on Friday May 29th trying to get home to Chicago, IL (ORD) from San Antonio, TX (SAT) was just unacceptable customer service.  I am not oblivious to the plight of airline operations.  There was a door light on so we had to do an emergency stop in Des Moines, IA.

Monday, July 25, 2016

Avoid the GM "Mr. Goodwrench" Service Plan Scam


I had an air conditioner replaced on my 1999 Chevrolet Blazer at 108,000 miles.  This was done at Patriot Motors, Hopkinsville, KY under the Mr. Goodwrench program under General Motors customer service department

This program warranted repair to several major items, including the air conditioning system, where as long as you owned the vehicle any repair would be made to correct a problem with GM furnishing the parts and the dealer furnishing the labor.

At about 210,000 miles, the air conditioner went out and Patriot Motors  and GM made the repairs without any cost to me.  In early summer, 2015 with the vehicle showing 370,000 miles, the air conditioner went back out.

General Motors Safety Recall Complaints Are Terrifying

I find it absolutely negligent and asinine you at General Motors headquarters in Detroit do not acknowledge the power steering issues with 2010 Chevy Malibu.  The parts used in this model year are the same ones used in the 2009 Chevy Malibu, and although those parts have been recalled for being faulty, they are not being recalled for those in the 2010 Malibu.

Nissan Safegap GAP Insurance Not Covering Loan

One 12/1/2015 my vehicle was stolen. The appropriate documentation was submitted to my insurance company, Nissan and Safegap to cover my loan. The date today is 2/6/2016 and my claim with Safegap has yet to be processed due to additional documentation which has already been submitted Nissan corporate headquarters and Safegap.

How I Emailed Nissan Corporate to Complain

Hello Nissan Corporate, Below is the email I sent to Nissan Buena Park, Ca. I thought you should be aware of the multiple complaints I have had since they were safety related. Please read my experience below so you can hopefully come together as a company come up with better solutions for vehicle safety issues and how they are handled.